2018-19 Arsenal Squad Signed Official Photo inc. Lacazette & Leno (17206)


SKU: 233605496471 Category:


Official 12 x 8″ Arsenal team photograph hand signed in permanent black by the first team squad including Alexandre Lacazette, Bernd Leno, Konstantinos Mavropanos, Shkodran Mustafi, Sead Kolasinac, Laurent Koscielny, Henrikh Mkhitaryan, Alex Iwobi, Petr cech, Granit Xhaka, Nacho Monreal, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Stephan Lichtsteiner. + 1 unidentified.

The photograph comes complete with COA issued by Footy Autographs and a signature map to help identify the autographs. A Colour copy version of the 2018-19 Arsenal signature sheet is also included to futher support autograph identification. Very good condition with a minor sticky mark above Mkhitaryan’s signature.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2018-19 Arsenal Squad Signed Official Photo inc. Lacazette & Leno (17206)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info