2017-18 Portsmouth Squad Signed Official Football inc. Pitman & Lowe (20072)


SKU: 333693807724 Category:


Official Portsmouth football, size 5, hand signed in permanent black marker by the 2017-18 1st team squad. Autographs include Manager Kenny Jackett, Jamal Lowe, Danny Rose, Nathan Thompson, Anton Walkes, Matt Clarke, Ben Close, Nicke Kabamba, Brandon Haunstrup, Luke McGee, Conor Chaplin, Christian Burgess, Brett Pitman, Adam May + many more unidentified.

The football has come direct from the the club. It fully inflates and holds the air. It is in excellent condition with just some very minor expected marks from being handled and signed by so many players. The football comes complete with COA issued by Footy Autographs.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2017-18 Portsmouth Squad Signed Official Football inc. Pitman & Lowe (20072)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info