2016-17 Rangers Football Squad Signed with Official COA (17277)


SKU: 233626206020 Category:


Official Rangers Signature Football hand signed in permanent black marker by the 2016-17 1st team squad including James Tavernier, Kenny Miller, Clint Hill, Martyn Waghorn, Danny Wilson, Harry Forrester, Michael O’Halloran, Lee Hodson, Joey Barton, Niko Kranjcar, Wes Foderingham, Lee Wallace + many more.

The football has come direct from Ranger FC and comes complete with official certificate of authenticity signed by Connal Cochrane, Mamanger of the Rangers Charity Foundation.

The football is in very good condition with the odd expected minor mark from being handled and signed by so many players. It fully inflates and holds the air.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2016-17 Rangers Football Squad Signed with Official COA (17277)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info