2013-14 QPR Squad Signed Promotion Sheet (5367)


SKU: 331775067454 Category:


12 x 8″ approx. page signed in permanent black marker by the 2013-14 1st team squad that won promotion to the Premier League via the Play-Offs. Autographs include Charlie Austin, captain Clint Hill, Richard Dunne, Shaun Wright-Phillips, Max Ehmer, Nedum Onuoha, Jermaine Jenas, Bobby Zamora + more.┬áMint condition.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2013-14 QPR Squad Signed Promotion Sheet (5367)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info