2012-13 Man Utd Official Champions Football Signed by Squad (10538)


SKU: 332210225164 Category:


Official Manchester United crested football hand signed in permanent black marker by the 2012-13 Premier League Champions including top goalscorer in the league Robin Van Persie, Wayne Rooney, Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Nemanja Vidic, Rio Ferdinand, Tom Cleverley, Phil Jones, Darren Fletcher, Rafael Da Silva, Patrice Evra, Ashley Young, Jonny Evans, Michael Carrick, David de Gea, Javier Hernandez, Anders Lindegaard, Antonio Valencia, Federico Macheda, Nick Powell, Chris Smalling and Danny Welbeck. The ball was signed December 2012 and is in excellent condition.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2012-13 Man Utd Official Champions Football Signed by Squad (10538)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info