2007-08 Arsenal Squad Signed Official Photo inc. Fabregas & Lehmann (16506)


SKU: 233606465360 Category:


Official 12 x 8″ Arsenal team photograph hand signed in permanent black by the first team squad including Cesc Fabregas, Bacary Sagna, Philippe Senderos, Johan Djourou, Emmanuel Eboue, Gael Clichy, Kolo Toure, Armand Traore, Denilson, William Gallas, Justin Hoyte, Gilberto Silva, Alexander Hleb, Emmanuel Adebayor, Jens Lehmann, Manuel Almunia, Lukasz Fabianski, Theo Walcot and Abou Diaby.

The photograph comes complete with COA issued by Footy Autographs and a complete signature map so that every autograph can be easily identified. A colour copy version of the 2007-08 Arsenal squad signature sheet is also included to further support autograph identification. Excellent condition.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2007-08 Arsenal Squad Signed Official Photo inc. Fabregas & Lehmann (16506)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info