2006-07 Celtic Double Winners Home Shirt Squad Signed (21207)


SKU: 234130312357 Category:


Brand new and tagged Nike home shirt, size Adult Large, hand signed in permanent black marker by the 2006-07 Celtic 1st team squad that completed a Scottish Premier League and Scottish Cup Double. Autographs include Stephen McManus, Stephen Pearson, Kenny Miller, Gary Caldwell, Paul Telfer, Jiri Jarosik, Derek Riordan, Lee Naylor, David Marshall, Maciej Zurawski, Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink, Aiden McGeady, Alan Thompson, Evander Sno, Mark Wilson + several more unidentified.

The shirt was originally gifted by the club to a supporter so it includes a dedication ‘To Ryan’.

A stunning shirt that comes complete with COA issued by Footy Autographs and a signature map to help identify the autographs. Very good condition with slight cracking on the I of CARLING on the central sponsor.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2006-07 Celtic Double Winners Home Shirt Squad Signed (21207)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info