1979-80 Arsenal Squad Signed Official Photo Mount COA & Signature Map (20878)


SKU: 233962205366 Category:


Original and official 1979-80 Arsenal squad photograph mount hand signed in a combination of fine blue and black ink by the Arsenal 1st team squad. Autographs include Steve Gatting, John Devine, Pat Rice, Paul Barron, Liam Brady, David Price, Frank Stapleton, Richie Powling, Graham Rix, Brian Talbot, Pat Jennings, Willie Young, John Hollins, Sammy Nelson, Steve Walford, Alan Sunderland and club physio Fred Street. Signed “To Chris from the Arsenal”.

1979-80 was a successful season for Arsenal, reaching the FA Cup Final and European Cup Winners’ Cup Final.

The mount comes complete with COA issued by Footy Autographs and a complete signature map so that every autograph can be easily identified. Excellent condition. Rare piece.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1979-80 Arsenal Squad Signed Official Photo Mount COA & Signature Map (20878)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info